France lifts travel restrictions for 7 non-EU countries

France made a new travel decision for 7 countries. The French Ministry of Foreign Affairs lifted the travel restriction it has applied since January 29, 2021, for 7 countries that are not members of the European Union (EU) within the framework of the Covid-19 outbreak measures. The Ministry stated that the 7 countries in question are England, Australia, South Korea, Israel, Japan, New Zealand and Singapore, and that passengers traveling to these countries from France will no longer be asked for a certificate of excuse.

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs stated that the negative results of the Covid-19 test application taken 72 hours before on travels covering the 7 countries in question continued in the same way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *