Flight ban from TRNC to all African countries

While new mutations of the Corona virus (Covid-19) continue to spread around the world, the TRNC has decided to expand flight restrictions to combat new mutations.

The TRNC government added many countries to its list of restricted countries within the scope of the expanded flight restrictions. In the statement made by government officials, all African countries, as well as the United Kingdom, the Netherlands, Denmark and Brazil, were added to the list of countries with restrictions.
In a written statement made by the TRNC Ministry of Transport, in the last 14 days, Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botsuana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Kape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Komoros, Democratic Republic of Congo, Congo, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea , Eritrea, Esvantini, Ethopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Siera Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Sahara, Somaliland, Canary Islands, Cauta, Southern France and Antarctic Islands The necessary conditions for the people living in, Maderia, Mayette, Melilla, Soberanya, Reunion, Pelagie Islands, Sokatra, Saint Helena Ascension and Tristan da Cunha to enter the TRNC were mentioned.

The Ministry states that the passengers coming from these countries must be TRNC citizens, have a TRNC citizen mother or father, establish a business in the TRNC, have a residence and work permit, study at universities in the TRNC, be a landlord, tenant in the TRNC or have the last 12 He stated that if they spent 6 months of the month in the TRNC, they would be allowed to enter the TRNC with a 14-day quarantine condition.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *